Monday, 29 September 2014

The Untold Spanish Secret Conflict Documentary - FINALLY REVEALED

Spain, officially the Kingdom of Spain, is a sovereign state found on the Iberian Peninsula in southwestern Europe. Its mainland is surrounded to the south as well as east by the Mediterranean Sea besides a tiny land border with Gibraltar; to the north as well as northeast by France, Andorra, and the Bay of Biscay; and also to the west as well as northwest by Portugal and Atlantic Ocean. Along with France and Morocco, it is just one of just 3 countries to have both Atlantic as well as Mediterranean coasts. Spain’s 1,214 km (754 mi) border with Portugal is the longest uninterrupted border within the European Union.

No comments:

Post a Comment